Tags

, , ,

So many years ago, I was never able to do this. Not until “mein Mann” told me to quit my job and be a fulltime mom. Yes, I did! And though I found that I do not anymore have that extra personal money for my massage/beauty salon time, I have not been stress-free but I am so, so much happier than I was before, when I was then a working mom.

Before the weekend came, the kids accompanied me to different government offices, as we are slowly preparing our documents to submit to the German Embassy. They cheered me up when it was too long a wait, or entertained the secretaries. And because they are really good kids, we went to SM City (here in Cebu City) – as promised. We painted, ate our favorite hotdog and grilled cheese sandwich, and simply had FUN!

It will be summer vacation for the kids soon, and I am sure, they’re already looking forward to 1,001 ways to enjoy the Summer.🙂

Thank you for stopping by…
See yah!